Our Teachers

Click on staff name to view bio and get to know Bayshore Prep teachers.

Heather Herrera
(760) 471-0847 ext 207

hherrera@bayshoreprep.org

Stacia Rowland
(760) 471-0847 ext 217
srowland@bayshoreprep.org
Breana Beck
(760) 471-0847 ext 215
bbeck@bayshoreprep.org
Jody Miller
(760) 471-0847 ext 208
jodymiller@bayshoreprep.org
Jim Green
(760) 471-0847 ext 220
jgreen@bayshoreprep.org
Jennifer Sauser
(760) 471-0847 ext 209
jsauser@bayshoreprep.org
Tom Bakken
(760) 471-0847
tbakken@bayshoreprep.org
Aleah Howard
(760) 471-0847
ahoward@bayshoreprep.org
Nina Taggart
(760) 471-0847
ntaggart@bayshoreprep.org
Christa Atkins
(760) 471-0847
catkins@bayshoreprep.org
Laurie Decker
(760) 471-0847
ldecker@baypoint.academy

Contact Us


For general school 

information please call

(760) 471-0847 or email

contact@bayshoreprep.org

(760) 736-0275 Fax

We are located at

1175 Linda Vista Rd.

San Marcos, Ca. 92078

Mission

Our mission at Bayshore Preparatory Charter School is to educate K-12 students through a rigorous college prep curriculum in a flexible, student-centered learning environment. Our goal is to actively partner with students, parents, and the community to support students’ academic success and personal goals.


Enrollment

Bayshore is a tuition-free, open-enrollment public school. Students are accepted regardless of background or academic record on a first-come, first-served basis. If more students apply than spaces are available, students are admitted by lottery. To enroll your child, please contact us directly by phone or email.


Announcements & Events

Latest Announcements:

Thank you San Marcos Community Foundation! We received a $1000 mini grant to take a field trip kayaking in La Jolla and to the Birch Aquarium for 9-12 graders.


Bayshore Preparatory is accredited by the Western Association of School and Colleges (WASC). 

Bayshore does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, gender, disability, age, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.

Copyright © 2015 The Bay Group. All rights reserved.